Facilities & Programs

Lynn Abramson, MA, Ed.
Program Director, ASAP (After School Academic Program)
labramson@hwhct.org
P: 203.964.7764 | F: 203.293.4504

Jennifer Lyn Amon, BS
Program Director, HEAL (Health, Empathy, Altruism, Love) & Mentoring Initiative
jamon@hwhct.org
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304

Wendy Epstein, LCSW
Director of Supportive Housing Services
wepstein@hwhct.org
P: 203.222.9260 | F: 203.222.3719

Hayley Feuchs, BSW
Case Manager, Rapid Re-Housing
hfeuchs@hwhct.org
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304

JoAnn Hughes, MSW
Case Manager, Supportive Housing
jhughes@hwhct.org
P:
203.858.0415 | F:203.293.4504

Lauren Wachnicki, MSW
Case Manager, Emergency Shelter & Supportive Housing
lwachnicki@hwhct.org
P: 203.962-9335 | F: 203.221.3225

Wanda Oliveras
Case Manager, Young Adult Rapid Re-Housing
woliveras@hwhct.org
P: 203-222-8129 | F: 203.221.7304

Carl Palmer, MA
Case Manager, Supportive Housing
cpalmer@hwhct.org
P: 203.349.5088

Ryan Soto, MA, CMHC
Program Director, Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
rsoto@hwhct.org
P: 203.226.1661 | F: 203.221.3225

Jaylen Williams, BA
Case Manager, Rapid Re-Housing
jwilliams@hwhct.org
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304

 

Administrative Office

Helen McAlinden
President & CEO
hmcalinden@hwhct.org
203.226.3426 ext. 14

Paris Looney, LMSW
Vice President & COO,
Director of Emergency Shelter Services
plooney@hwhct.org
203.226.3426 ext. 12

Jacqueline Hogan
Chief Financial Officer
jhogan@hwhct.org
203.226.3426 ext. 11

 

 

 

Maureen Liebergall
Director of Community Relations
mliebergall@hwhct.org
203.226.3426 ext. 10

Janet Zamparo
Director of Resource Development
jzamparo@hwhct.org
203.226.3426 ext. 15