Facilities & Programs

Women’s Mentoring Initiative &
ASAP (After School Academic Program)

Lynn Abramson, MA, Ed.
Program Director
P: 203.964.7764 | F: 203.293.4504
labramson@hwhct.org

HEAL
Jennifer Lyn Amon
Program Director
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304
jamon@hwhct.org

Westport Rotary Centennial House &
Hayes Avenue
Wendy Epstein, LCSW
Director of Supportive Housing
P: 203.222.9260 | F: 203.222.3719
wepstein@hwhct.org

Bacharach Community
Lindsay Fabrizio, BA
Family Shelter Case Manager
P: 203.222.9260 | F: 203.222.3719
lfabrizio@hwhct.org

Project Return & Bacharach Community
Tessa Gilmore-Barnes, BA
Program Director
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304
tgb@hwhct.org

Powell Place & Sasco Creek
Norwalk Housing First Collaborative
JoAnn Hughes, MSW
Case Manager
P: 203.858.0415 | F: 203.293.4504
jhughes@hwhct.org

Fair Street Apartments & Hales Court
Brianna Nash, MSW
Case Manager
P: 203.349.5088 | F: 203.221.7304
bnash@hwhct.org

Rapid Re-Housing, Fairfield County
Emily Quigley, MSW
Case Manager
P: 203.851.3389 | F: 203.221.7304
equigley@hwhct.org

Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
Manny Ramada, MSW
Case Manager
P: 203.226.1661 | F: 203.221.3225
mramada@hwhct.org

Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
Ryan Soto, MA, CMHC
Program Director
P: 203.226.1661 | F: 203.221.3225
rsoto@hwhct.org

Administrative Office

Homes with Hope - Westport, CT Office


Homes with Hope

49 Richmondville Avenue
Suite 212
Westport, CT 06880
P: 203.226.3426 | F: 203.226.2557
info@hwhct.org

Homes with Hope - Facebook @HwhCT

Homes with Hope - Instagram @HomeswithHope

Homes with Hope - Twitter HomeswithHopeCT

Homes with Hope - LinkedIn Homes-with-Hope-CT

Jeff Wieser
President & CEO
203.226.3426 ext. 14
jwieser@hwhct.org

Paris Looney
Vice President & COO,
Director of Emergency Shelter Services
203.226.3426 ext. 12
plooney@hwhct.org

Karen Mahar
Director of Resource Development
203.226.3426 ext. 15
kmahar@hwhct.org

Jacqueline Hogan
Director of Finance & Comptroller
203.226.3426 ext. 11
jhogan@hwhct.org

Maureen Liebergall
Director of Community Relations
203.226.3426 ext. 10
mliebergall@hwhct.org