Facilities & Programs

Lynn Abramson, MA, Ed.
Program Director, ASAP (After School Academic Program)
P: 203.964.7764 | F: 203.293.4504
labramson@hwhct.org

Jennifer Lyn Amon, BS
Program Director, HEAL (Health, Empathy, Altruism, Love)
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304
jamon@hwhct.org

Wendy Epstein, LCSW
Director of Supportive Housing Services & Case Manager, Westport Rotary Centennial House
P: 203.222.9260 | F: 203.222.3719
wepstein@hwhct.org

Lindsay Fabrizio, MA
Program Director, Bacharach Community & Case Manager, Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
P: 203.222.9260 | F: 203.222.3719
lfabrizio@hwhct.org

Tessa Gilmore-Barnes, BA
Program Director, Project Return & Mentoring Initiative
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304
tgb@hwhct.org

JoAnn Hughes, MSW
Case Manager, Powell Place, Sasco Creek Village & Hayes Avenue
P:
 203.858.0415 | F: 203.293.4504
jhughes@hwhct.org

Brianna Nash, LMSW
Case Manager, Fair Street Apartments & Hales Court
P: 203.349.5088 | F: 203.221.7304
bnash@hwhct.org

Wanda Oliveras, BS
Youth Diversion Specialist
P: 203.222.8129 | F: 203.221.7304
woliveras@hwhct.org

Emily Quigley, MSW
Case Manager, Fairfield County Rapid Rehousing
P: 203.851.3389 | F: 203.221.7304
equigley@hwhct.org

Manny Ramada, MSW
Adult Diversion Specialist
P: 203.226.1661 | F: 203.221.3225
mramada@hwhct.org

Ryan Soto, MA, CMHC
Program Director, Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
P: 203.226.1661 | F: 203.221.3225
rsoto@hwhct.org

Administrative Office

Homes with Hope - Westport, CT Office


Homes with Hope

49 Richmondville Avenue
Suite 212
Westport, CT 06880
P: 203.226.3426 | F: 203.226.2557
info@hwhct.org

Homes with Hope - Facebook @HwhCT

Homes with Hope - Instagram @HomeswithHope

Homes with Hope - Twitter HomeswithHopeCT

Homes with Hope - LinkedIn Homes-with-Hope-CT

Jeff Wieser
President & CEO
203.226.3426 ext. 14
jwieser@hwhct.org

Paris Looney, LMSW
Vice President & COO,
Director of Emergency Shelter Services
203.226.3426 ext. 12
plooney@hwhct.org

Karen Mahar
Director of Resource Development
203.226.3426 ext. 15
kmahar@hwhct.org

Jacqueline Hogan
Director of Finance & Comptroller
203.226.3426 ext. 11
jhogan@hwhct.org

Maureen Liebergall
Director of Community Relations
203.226.3426 ext. 10
mliebergall@hwhct.org