Facilities and Programs

Bacharach Community
Paris Looney, MSW
Director of Emergency Shelter Services
plooney@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.9260 | Fax. 203.222.3719

Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
Ryan Soto MA CMHC
Program Director
rsoto@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.1661 | Fax. 203.221.3225

Shavonne Dash, LMSW
Case Manager
Shavonne Dash
sdash@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.1661 | Fax. 203.221.3225

WMI – Women’s Mentoring Initiative
ASAP – After School Academic Program

Lynn Abramson
Program Director
labramson@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.9260 | Fax. 203.222.3719

Fair Street Apartments & Hales Court
Chynna I. Edmond, LMSW
Case Manager
cedmond@hwhct.org
Tel./Fax 203.845.0975 (Fair Street)
Tel. 203.227.9956 x26 | Fax 203.341.8803 (Hales Court)

Norwalk Housing First Collaborative
JoAnn Hughes, MSW
Case Manager
jhughes@hwhct.org
Tel./Fax 203.349.5088

Project Return
Tessa Gilmore-Barnes
Program Director
tgb@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.8129 | Fax: 203.221.7304

Westport Rotary Centennial House & Hayes Avenue
Wendy Epstein, LCSW
Case Manager
wepstein@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.9260 | Fax 203.222.3719

Administrative Office

49 Richmondville Avenue, Suite 112, Westport, CT 06880
Tel. 203.226.3426 | Fax: 203.226.2557 | Email: info@hwhct.org

Jeff Wieser
President & CEO
jwieser@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x14

Audrey Sparre
Vice President & COO
asparre@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x12

Karen Mahar
Director of Resource Development
kmahar@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x15

Jacqueline Hogan
Director of Finance & Comptroller
jhogan@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x11

Maureen Liebergall
Community Relations Director
mliebergall@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x10