Facilities and Programs

Bacharach Community
Lindsay Fabrizio, BA
Family Shelter Case Manager
lfabrizio@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.9260 | Fax. 203.222.3719

Gillespie Center & Hoskins Place
Ryan Soto MA, CMHC
Program Director
rsoto@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.1661 | Fax. 203.221.3225

HEAL 
Jennifer Lyn Amon
Program Director
jamon@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.8129 | Fax. 203.221.7304

Powell Place & Sasco Creek
Norwalk Housing First Collaborative
JoAnn Hughes, MSW
Case Manager
jhughes@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.858.0415/Fax 203.293.4504

Project Return & Bacharach Community
Tessa Gilmore-Barnes, BA
Program Director
tgb@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.8129 | Fax: 203.221.7304

Rapid Re-housing, Fairfield County
Emily Quigley, MSW
Case Manager
equigley@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.851.3389 | 203.221.7304

WMI – Women’s Mentoring Initiative
ASAP – After School Academic Program

Lynn Abramson
Program Director
labramson@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.964.7764 | Fax. 203.293.4504

Westport Rotary Centennial House & Hayes Avenue
Wendy Epstein, LCSW
Director of Supportive Housing
wepstein@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.222.9260 | Fax 203.222.3719

Administrative Office

49 Richmondville Avenue, Suite 112, Westport, CT 06880
Tel. 203.226.3426 | Fax: 203.226.2557 | Email: info@hwhct.org

Jeff Wieser
President & CEO
jwieser@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x14

Paris Looney
Vice President & COO
plooney@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x12

Karen Mahar
Director of Resource Development
kmahar@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x15

Jacqueline Hogan
Director of Finance & Comptroller
jhogan@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x11

Maureen Liebergall
Community Relations Director
mliebergall@hwhct.org
Tel. 203.226.3426 x10